Commit to the Lord whatever you do. 

​Today starts our family adventures!  

Shout out to God for making this trip possible, when my mind couldn’t see how it was gonna work out and struggling with decisions–I made a commitment to lift it all to Him in prayer…YES even a vacation! Why? Because I want to honor Him in all that our family does, the way we spend our finances and what we say and do!! This trip started as just one destination for a short time I even thought about canceling because that’s what Brandi does– FREAK OUT! 

But I pressed on and trusted God with it all, driving Robert crazy with my roller-coaster and thankful he supports me on those rides of emotions.  It didn’t take long to see that God had our backs (duh) … things just started to unravel in front of our eyes, blessing from various places, crazy good airline tickets and rental prices, and not just ONE destination, BUT THREE!! 

I cannot go on this trip without Thanks to God! 
“The Lord is good to those who depend on him, to those who search for him.”

Lamentations 3:25 
Wherever you are whatever you are going through, commit it to God- He has your back. The times I Iet Him write my story it looks like beautiful calligraphy, but when I try to take the pen all you get are a bunch of scribbles. 
“Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.”

Proverbs 16:3 NIV
PRAY ABOUT  EVERYTHING 💚~Brandi

Leave a Reply

